Welcome to the official website of Tyson Test Equipment Co., Ltd.

  • Official micro-blog
  • Official WeChat
  • Consultation hotline:0755-23593495
/ EN

Into Tyson

WALKINTOTYSON

Position : Home > company culture

Tyson Testing Equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise dedicated to sensors, control instruments and system engineering control. The company integrates R & D, production, sales, and service into one, providing customers with appropriate solutions and comprehensive services.
The company's main products are load cells, weighing sensors, pressure sensors, control instruments and supporting automation systems. In addition to the traditional field of force measurement, the products are also widely used in new fields such as industrial automation production lines and metallurgy. In addition to enjoying a reputation in the country, the products are also exported to Germany, Italy, the United States, Russia, Australia and other regions.
With many years of understanding and understanding in the field of automation, our company has always adhered to the business philosophy of "because it is professional and convinced" to create a professional team in the field of automation, to provide customers with first-class pre-sales and after-sales technical services for customers Provide first-class technology, advanced quality and stable products. We always adhere to the tenet of independent innovation, quality-oriented, and scientific management, and always provide perfect products and system solutions to meet the needs of customers to the greatest extent.

Enterprise Spirit

Rigorous Accurate Innovation Aggressive

Managerment Idea

Quality is our life,innovation is our soul.

Enterprise Vision

Based in China, go to the world.

欢迎光临泰森试验设备有限公司官网!

  • 官方微博
  • 官方微信
  • 咨询热线:0755-23593495

走进泰森

WALKINTOTYSON

您现在的位置 : 网站首页 > 企业文化

泰森试验设备有限公司是一家致力于传感器,控制仪表和系统工程控制的高新企业。公司集研发, 生产,销售,服务为一体,为客户提供合适的解决方案和全方位的服务。

公司主要产品有测力传感器,秤重传感器,压力传感器,控制仪表和与之配套的自动化系统。产品除应用于传统的测力领域外, 还泛应用于工业自动化生产线,冶金等新型领域,产品除在国内享有声誉外,也远销德国,意大利,美国,俄罗斯,澳大利亚等地区。

我公司凭借多年的自动化领域的理解和认识,始终坚持"因为专业、所以信服"的企业运作理念打造了一支自动化领域的专业团队, 为客户提供一流的售前和售后的技术服务,为客户提供一流的技术先进质量稳定的产品。 我们始终坚持自主创新、质量为本、科学管理的宗旨, 始终坚持提供完善的产品及系统解决方案,最大限度的满足客户需求。

企业精神(Enterprise Spirit)

严谨 精确 创新 进取

Rigorous Accurate Innovation Aggressive

经营理念(Managerment Idea)

品质是生命,创新是灵魂

Quality is our life,innovation is our soul.

企业愿景(Enterprise Vision)

立足中国,走向世界

Based in China, go to the world.